Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his rightful income for his intellectual property.

UMPC Newsletter
Sign up to receive the UMPC newsletter.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $23.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available to order

Malek Miklós: Trombone Concerto

piano score

Piano score by Ott Rezső
Setting: Trombone and piano
Instrumentation: Trombone solo, 2 Fl (Picc), 2 Ob, 2 Cl in Sib, Bcl in Sib, 2Fg, 4 Cn in F, 2 Tr in Sib, 2 Trb, Tuba, Perc (3 Players), Arp, Archi
Period: Contemporary Music
Duration: ca 22'
Length: 46 pages
Published: May 2016
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14997
Other reference: M-38
ISMN: 9790080149973
The work was dedicated to Gusztáv Hőna whose extraordinary performing skills inspired the virtuosity of the trombone solo part. The world premiere was held on 27 January 2002, performed by Gusztáv Hőna and the Savaria Symphony Orchestra conducted by the composer.

Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­