Kopierverbot für Musiknoten
Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Fotokopieren von geschütztem Notenmaterial verboten ist und nur mit Zustimmung des Rechteinhabers erfolgen darf.
Durch das Fotokopieren wird dem Komponisten/Autor seine ihm zustehende Entlohnung für sein geistiges Eigentum vorenthalten.

Tihanyi László: Two Imaginary Dialogues (2011)

Besetzung: Kammerorchester
Besetzung: fl (picc), ob(cor ingl), cl (bcl), fg, tr, hn, trb, e.pno, Perc (one player), 2 vl, vla, vc, cb (5strings)
Periode: Zeitgenössische Musik
Dauer: 11'
Verlag: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Artikelnummer: T-30
Verlagsnummer: 14805
The work (completed in December 2011) is commissioned by Vladimir Tarnopolski and his Ensemble Studio for New Music Moscow.

Composing this piece it made me meditate on my relationship to Russian culture. I realised that not only Russian music is very important for me but also Russian literature, fine arts and film. I decided to write a piece which is based on imaginary dialogs with two extraordinary directors: Eisenstein and Tarkovsky. I tried to express my reactions to their visions of the world in music and find my possible connections with them." (László Tihanyi)

Kostenfreier Download:

Minta - For perusal.pdf (20.3 MB)


Dialogue 1 - Eisenstein
Dialogue 2 - Tarkovszkij
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­emb.hu