How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Price: $13.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Farkas Ferenc: Hybrides

Ten piano pieces

Setting: Piano
Period: 20th Century
Length: 16 pages
Format: A/4
Published: June 1981
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 12096
ISMN: 9790080120965


Farkas Ferenc: Soggetto
Farkas Ferenc: Marcietta
Farkas Ferenc: Melodia
Farkas Ferenc: Minuetto
Farkas Ferenc: Tarantella
Farkas Ferenc: Notturno
Farkas Ferenc: Valsette
Farkas Ferenc: Cadenza
Farkas Ferenc: Fughetta
Farkas Ferenc: Moto perpetuo
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­