How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $4.15 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Lendvay Kamilló: Five Movements in Quotation-Marks

for horn, trombone and tuba

score and parts

Setting: Brass Trio
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Length: 24 pages
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 110 g
Published: June 1981
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 12117
ISMN: 9790080121177
The series consists of five 'Hommage' pieces in which the world of Stravinsky is followed by music evoking the mood of jazz, polka and waltz. The final item of the series, a kind of finale, is 'Hommage a moi' a musical self-portrait. These five character studies of evocative mood develop primarily the players' intonation abilities.
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­