Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $11.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available to order

Sáry László: A Continuity of rotative chords

for flute and piano or two flutes and two pianos

playing score

Setting: Flute and Piano, Flutes and Piano
Instrumentation: fl, pf - 2 fl, 2 pf
Series: EMB Contemporary Music
Period: Contemporary Music
Length: 16 pages
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 13024
ISMN: 9790080130247
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­