How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Price: $18.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available

Orbán György: Second Chorus Book I.

Setting: Mixed Voices
Instrumentation: SATB/SMATBrB
Genre: Choral Work (Contemporary Hungarian)
Language: Hungarian
Grade: 4
Duration: 12 min.
Length: 52 pages
Format: B/5 (17x24)
Published: July 1989
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 13431
ISMN: 9790080134313


Orbán György – Szilágyi Domonkos: Virágének
Orbán György – Szilágyi Domonkos: Se nappalom, se éjjelem
Orbán György – József Attila: Mint mellékdal
Orbán György – József Attila: Sanzonett'
Orbán György – Szilágyi Domonkos: Levél az otthoniakhoz
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­