Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $5.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Szőllősy András: Passacaglia Achatio Máthé

in memoriam

score and parts

Setting: Violoncello solo and string quartet
Instrumentation: vlc solo + string quartet
Series: EMB Contemporary Music
Period: 20th Century
Length: 36 pages
Published: June 1998
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14174
ISMN: 9790080141748
(Hungaroton HCD 31727)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­