How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $11.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Sugár Rezső: Five choruses for equal voices

Setting: Upper Voices Collection
Instrumentation: I,II,III/I,II,III,IV
Genre: Choral Works
Language: Hungarian
Length: 12 pages
Format: octavo (19 x27 cm)
Published: December 2005
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14470
ISMN: 9790080144701
Rezső Sugár (1919-1988) was one of the most outstanding members of the generation taught by Zoltán Kodály, faithfully guarding, carrying on and renewing the traditions of his predecessors. The Hungarian national style is present throughout his works. The volume of pieces for equal voices contains five choral works composed to poems by Sándor Weöres, Amy Károlyi and Dr. Károly Vargha.


Weöres Sándor: Marasztalás
Károlyi Amy: Márciusi szél
Weöres Sándor: Álmodozás
Weöres Sándor: Szüret után
Vargha Károly dr.: Ősz
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­