Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $17.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Kondor Ádám: Douze coups

Twelve etudes for two violins

Setting: Violins (2)
Series: EMB Contemporary Music
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Period: Contemporary Music
Language: English
Length: 8 pages
Published: February 2006
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14482
ISMN: 9790080144824
This work collects together basic musical gestures, and while not aiming at completeness, the twelve movements nevertheless form a loose cycle. They are compositional studies, insofar as they explore the ultimate limits of musical density, but also instrumental studies in the traditional sense: each individual movement sets a precisely defined technical and intellectual task for the performer. (Jessica Collewijn)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­