Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $19.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Kondor Ádám: Schattenwelt, Schlachtfeld

eight duos for clarinet and violin

playing score

Setting: Mixed Chamber Duo
Series: EMB Contemporary Music
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Period: Contemporary Music
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Length: 8 pages
Published: November 2006
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14548
ISMN: 9790080145487
The set of eight short duets entitled Schattenwelt, Schlachtfeld was composed in 1999 and was influenced by the extraordinary clarinet-playing of Barbaros Erköse (Istambul). Employing simple stage movements as well, this composition mobilizes considerable emotional energies, which if the performance is sufficiently concentrated can have a cathartic effect. The work was given its premiere in Budapest in May 2000 by Lajos Rozmán and Andrea Várhegyi.
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­