How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Price: $22.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Print-on-Demand
Store availability: Print-on-demand

Soproni József: Musica da camera

for violin, violoncello and piano


Setting: Chamber Music for Strings and Piano
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Length: 36 pages
Format: B/4 (24,3 x 33,6 cm)
Published: 1967
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 5189
ISMN: 9790080051894
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­