How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Price: $21.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order


A microcosmic collection of new and extraordinary pieces for piano

Edited by Teöke Mariann dr. Korányiné
Setting: Piano
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Length: 52 pages
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 0.196 kg
Published: February 1977
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 7769
ISMN: 9790080077696


Borsody László: Vignettes
Bozay Attila: Five Small Piano Pieces
Huszár Lajos: Genre Paintings
Huszár Lajos: Sparkler
Kocsár Miklós: Fifteen Small Piano Pieces
Kurtág György: Pre-Ludes
Soproni József: Note Pages I
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­