Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.

Bartók Béla: Kossuth

Symphonic poem for large orchestra

score and parts

Edited by Dille Denijs
Setting: Symphonic Works
Instrumentation: 4(I.anche picc., IV=picc.), 4(IV=c.i.), 4(I=la e si bemolle, II=mi bemolle IV=cl.b.), 4(IV=cfg.) - 8, 4(I, II, III anche in fa, II.anche in do), tr.b., 3, 2 tube t. in si bemolle, tu - timp., batt. - 2 arpe - archi
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 21'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: B-12
Other reference: 4116
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­