Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.

Bozay Attila: Pezzo concertato

for viola and orchestra

score and parts

Op. 11
Setting: Concerto (viola)
Instrumentation: 2(II.anche picc.), 2(II.anche c.i.), 2(II.anche cl.b.), 2 - 4,3,3,0 - timp, 5 perc., cel., arpa - archi (12,10,8,7,5) - vla solo
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 12'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: B-39
Other reference: 10058
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­