Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Bartók Béla: Four Small Dances and Six Hungarian Folksongs

score and parts

Edited by Darvas Gábor
Setting: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: fl. ossia vl. solo - 2 arpe - 6 vl. I, 4 vl. II, 4 vl. III, 3 vlc. (ad lib. 1 cb.)
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 11'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: B-58
Other reference: 3963
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­