Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Bartók Béla: Ten Easy Pieces

from the Series 'For Children' for string orchestra

score and parts

Edited by Maros Rudolf
Setting: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: 5 vl. I, 4 vl. II, 3 vl. III (ossia 3 vle), 2 vlc., (ad lib. 1 cb.)
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 10'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: B-59
Other reference: 3962
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­