Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Durkó Zsolt: Episodi sul tema B-A-C-H

score and parts

Setting: Symphonic Works
Instrumentation: 2(II.anche picc. e in sol), 1,2, 2(II.anche cfg.) - 4,3,3,1 - timp., batt. - arpa, cel., cemb., pf. - archi (14,12,10,8,6)
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 12'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: D-30
Other reference: 4564
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­