Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Dohnányi Ernő: Symphonic Minutes

score and parts

Op. 36
Setting: Symphonic Works
Instrumentation: 2(II.anche picc.), 2(II.anche c.i.), 2(II.anche cl.b.), 2 - 4,2,3,0 - timp., batt. - arpa, cel. - archi
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 13'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: D-38
Other reference: 5052
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­