Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.

Decsényi János: Scenes from the Hungarian Age Of Cavalry

Suite for wind orchestra in four movements

score and parts

Setting: Concert Band
Instrumentation: 3(I-II.anche picc. 1,2), 2, 5(V=cl.b.), 3 sass., 2 - 4, 2(flic.), 2 euphoniums (t., bar.), 4,3,2 - batt. - arpa
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Duration: 20'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: D-58
Other reference: 13424
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­