Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Jeney Zoltán: Alef

Hommage a Schönberg

score and parts

Setting: Orchestra
Instrumentation: 3(II. in sol, III=picc.), 3(III=c.i.), 5(III. in mi bemolle, IV =cl.b.), 3(III=cfg.) - 4, 4(IV=tr.b. in mi bemolle), 4(IV=tr.b.), 1 - 2 org. elettrici, org. Hammond - archi (16,0,10,8,5)
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Duration: 15'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: J-16
Other reference: 10147
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­