Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.

Kurtág György: Movement for viola and orchestra

(first movement of the Viola Concerto)

score and parts

Setting: Concerto (viola)
Instrumentation: 2,2,2,2 - 3,2,0,0 - timp. - archi
Period: Contemporary Music
Duration: 12'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: K-13
Other reference: 3210
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­