Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Kurtág György: Messages of the Late R. V. Troussova

for soprano and chamber ensemble to poems by Rimma Dalos

score and parts

Op. 17
Words by Rimma Dalos
Setting: Chamber Music with Voice
Instrumentation: ob., cl. (in la, in si bemolle, in mi bemolle), cor. - mand., cimbalom, arpa, pf., cel. - batt. (vibr., xyl., camp. trg., ptto sosp., ptti a 2, gong, tam-t., metal bl., maracas, wood bl., breaking of a glass, glass chimes, tb.picc., tb. b., gr. c.) - vl., vla, cb.
Period: Contemporary Music
Language: English, French, original language
Duration: 27'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: K-4
Other reference: 12021
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­