Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Maros Rudolf: Musica da camera per 11

score and parts

Setting: Chamber Orchestra
Instrumentation: 1(anche in sol), 0, 2(II.anche cl.b.), 0 - batt. - arpa, cel. - archi
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 10'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: M-13
Other reference: 7391
The three movements (Serenata, Rondo, Notturno) of the 1966 Musica da camera per 11 reflect in their musical character on the neo-classical works of Stravinsky. Its modernity derives from Maros's instrumentation: the percussion and harp dominate among the eleven instruments, but the soaring lines of the melodic instruments - flute, two clarinets and violin - appear in the score as a signature typical of Maros. (Anna Dalos)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­