Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Sáry László: Parallel Movements

score and parts

Setting: Orchestra
Instrumentation: 3(III. in sol), 3(III=c.i.), 3(III=cl.b.), 3(III=cfg.) - 3,4,4,1 - arpa, cemb., pf. org. - batt. - archi (6,3,2,1)
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Duration: 12'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: S-8
Other reference: 13000
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­