Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Vidovszky László: Narcissus and Echo

Opera in one act for soprano, alto, tenor and bass soloists, female chorus and chamber ensemble

score and parts

Words by Meller Ágnes, Rácz Judit
Setting: Stage Works
Instrumentation: cl.(in si bemolle e la), tr., batt., pf., vl., vlc.
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Duration: 25'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: V-10
Other reference: 12778
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­