How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Precio: $18.45 Sin IVA
Disponibilidad en línea: Disponible
Disponibilidad en las tiendas: Se puede pedir

Kurtág György: Omaggio a Luigi Nono

(to poems by A. Achmatova and R. Dalos)

Op. 16
Arreglo: Mixed Voices
Género: Música Contemporánea húngara
Idioma: Russian, Hungarian, German, English
Páginas: 22 páginas
Formato: 34 x 24 cm
Peso: 0.115 kg
Año de publicación: De octubre de 1980
Editorial: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Nº de artículo: 12037
ISMN: 9790080120378
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­