How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Precio: $7.95 Sin IVA
Disponibilidad en línea: Disponible
Disponibilidad en las tiendas: Se puede pedir

Lajtha László: Marionettes

Suite for flute, violin, viola, violoncello and harp


Op. 26
Arreglo: Chamber Music for Mixed Ensemble
Época: Siglo XX
Duración: 5'
Páginas: 56 páginas
Formato: 27 x 34,5 cm
Año de publicación: 1988
Editorial: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Nº de artículo: 13135
Nº de editorial: L-55
ISMN: 9790080131350


Marche des trois pantins
La nuit dans la foret
Menuet royal
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­