Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Láng István: Symphony No. 3


score and parts

Arreglo: Orchestra
Instrumentación: 5(I.anche basso, IV-V=picc.), 3, 4(III.anche in mi bemolle, IV=cl.b.), 1 - 3,0,4,0 - 4 timp., batt. - arpa - archi
Género: Música Contemporánea húngara
Duración: 18'
Editorial: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Nº de artículo: L-19
Nº de editorial: 10269
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­