Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Tihanyi László: Irrlichtspiel

for violin solo and large ensemble

score and parts

Arreglo: Concerto (violin)
Instrumentación: ob., cl., in mi bemolle, sass.t. in si bemolle, - 2 cor., 2 tr., 2 trb. - arpa, cel.(anche synth. Yamaha DX7), chit. - batt. (3 es.): vibr., xylor., camp., 2 tb. picc. s.c., maracas, claves, wood bl., ptto sosp. - 4 vlc.
Género: Música Contemporánea húngara
Duración: 8'
Editorial: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Nº de artículo: T-17
Nº de editorial: 14126
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­