How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Prix: $8.95 (excl. TVA)
Disponibilité en-ligne: En stock
Disponibilité en magasin: En stock

Szőllősy András: Fragments

for mezzosoprano, flute and viola

playing score

Paroles de Lakatos István
Traduit par Butler, Jane Scott
Instrumentation: Musique de chambre vocale
Période: 20th Century
Langue: Hungarian, English
Pages: 10 pp
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Date du parution: 1988
Editeur: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: 13226
ISMN: 9790080132265
(Hungaroton HCD 31727)


I've no-one
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­