How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Prix: $28.45 (excl. TVA)
Disponibilité en-ligne: En stock
Disponibilité en magasin: En stock

Kocsár Miklós: Hegyet hágék - six folk prayers from Zsuzsanna Erdélyi's collection

Instrumentation: Mixed Voices
Instrumentation: SATB
Genre: Choral Works (Contemporary Hungarian)
Langue: Hungarian
Pages: 64 pp
Format: A/4
Poids: 0.177 kg
Date du parution: Juin 2003
Editeur: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: 14367
ISMN: 9790080143674


Hegyet hágék (Over Hill and Dale)
(Hungaroton HCD32190)
Oh hajnal,hajnal
(Hungaroton HCD 31956)
Szent Antal tüze
Hálog hasadj meg!
(Hungaroton HCD 31956)
Mégis mondom Damion!
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­