How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Prix: $3.45 (excl. TVA)
Disponibilité en-ligne: Usually ships in 10 days.
Disponibilité en magasin: En commande

Maros Rudolf: Four Folksongs

Instrumentation: Mixed Voices
Instrumentation: SAT/SAB
Genre: Musique chorale
Langue: Hungarian
Degré de difficulté: 2
Pages: 16 pp
Format: JB/5 (18,2x25,7)
Date du parution: 1958
Editeur: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: 2472
ISMN: 9790080024720


Este, ha a nap lenyugszik
Szőlőhegyen keresztül
Ifjúság mint sólyommadár
Van két lovam
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­