Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Farkas Ferenc: Calendar

12 miniatures for soprano, tenor and 11 instruments to poems by Miklós Radnóti

partition et parties

Instrumentation: Musique de chambre vocale
Instrumentation: 1,1,1,1 - 1,0,0,0 - arpa - archi
Période: 20th Century
Duration: 15'
Editeur: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: F-36
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­