Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Láng István: Concerto per violino e orchestra

partition et parties

Instrumentation: Concerto (violin)
Instrumentation: 4(III=picc., sol), 1(anche c.i.), 3, sass.t., 2(II.anche cfg.) - 2,2,2,1 - arpa - timp., batt.
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Duration: 25'
Editeur: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: L-22
Cotage de l'editeur: 10225
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­