How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Cena: $28.45 bez VAT
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Kocsár Miklós: Hegyet hágék - six folk prayers from Zsuzsanna Erdélyi's collection

Instrument: Mixed Voices
Skład: SATB
Rodzaj: Choral Works (Contemporary Hungarian)
Język: Hungarian
Zasięg: 64 stron
Format: A/4
Weight: 0.177 kg
Pierwsze wydanie: Czerwca 2003
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: 14367
ISMN: 9790080143674


Hegyet hágék (Over Hill and Dale)
(Hungaroton HCD32190)
Oh hajnal,hajnal
(Hungaroton HCD 31956)
Szent Antal tüze
Hálog hasadj meg!
(Hungaroton HCD 31956)
Mégis mondom Damion!