How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Cena: $11.95 bez VAT
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Farkas Ferenc: Sonata per violoncello solo (1932)

First edition

Edited and provided with fingerings by Perényi Miklós
Instrument: Violoncello
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Period: 20th Century
Zasięg: 10 stron
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.54 kg
Pierwsze wydanie: Marca 2014
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: 14879
ISMN: 9790080148792
Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000) was one of Hungary’smost decisively important 20th-century composers.His musical profile combined Hungarian folkmusic, classical traditions, the melodiousness of the Mediterranean, and twelve-tone technique.