How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Cena: $15.45 bez VAT
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Farkas Ferenc: Early Hungarian Dances from the 17. Century

for violin (or violoncello) and piano

Instrument: Violin and Piano
Skład: vl, pf; vlc, pf
Rodzaj: Pedagogical performance pieces
Zasięg: 8 stron
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.062 kg
Pierwsze wydanie: 1958
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: 2424
ISMN: 9790080024249


Magyar tánc (A soproni kéziratból)
Apor Lázár tánca (Kájoni kódex)