How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Cena: $18.45 bez VAT
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available
Print on Demand
This item may be available on demand within some days. Please place your order.

Maros Rudolf: Balkan Suite

for violoncello (violin or viola) with piano accompaniment

score and parts

Instrument: Violoncello and Piano, Violin and Piano, Viola and piano
Skład: vlc, pf; vl, pf; vla, pf
Period: 20th Century
Zasięg: 30 stron
Format: A/4
Pierwsze wydanie: 1959
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: 2455
ISMN: 9790080024553