Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Bozay Attila: Variazioni

per orchestra

score and parts

Op. 29
Instrument: Orchestra
Skład: 2,2,2,2 - 2,2,1,0 - org. - archi (8,6,5,4,2)
Period: 20th Century
Czas trwania: 14'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: B-16
Inne : 8611