Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Durkó Zsolt: Episodi sul tema B-A-C-H

score and parts

Instrument: Symphonic Works
Skład: 2(II.anche picc. e in sol), 1,2, 2(II.anche cfg.) - 4,3,3,1 - timp., batt. - arpa, cel., cemb., pf. - archi (14,12,10,8,6)
Period: 20th Century
Czas trwania: 12'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: D-30
Inne : 4564