Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Durkó Zsolt: Organismi

per violino e orchestra

score and parts

Instrument: Concerto (violin)
Skład: 3(III=picc.), 1(=c.i.), 2(I.anche cl.b., II=cl.b. e sass.a.), 2 - 3,3,3,1 - timp., batt. - arpa, cemb., pf. - archi (14,10,10,8,6)
Period: 20th Century
Czas trwania: 12'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: D-49
Inne : 10030