Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Farkas Ferenc: Calendar

12 miniatures for soprano, tenor and 11 instruments to poems by Miklós Radnóti

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Music with Voice
Skład: 1,1,1,1 - 1,0,0,0 - arpa - archi
Period: 20th Century
Czas trwania: 15'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: F-36