Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Horváth Balázs: Magnets II

(Rkonzert) for amplified viola, double bass and chamber ensemble

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Orchestra
Skład: vla solo, cb. solo - 1,1,1,1 - 0,1,0,0 - arpa, arm., pf, 2 perc.
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 20'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: H-60
Inne : 14302