Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Horváth Balázs: On the See-Saw

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Orchestra
Skład: 2,0,1,0 - 0,2,0,1 - 2 sass., pf.
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 10'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: H-61
Inne : 14316