Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Horváth Balázs: Magnets III


score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Orchestra
Skład: archi (6,2,2,1)
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 17'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: H-62
Inne : 14322