Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Horváth Balázs: Magnets IV/a

(Round and round)

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Orchestra
Skład: 1,1,0,1, sass. - tr., trb. - perc. 1,2
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 15'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: H-66
Inne : 14426