Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Horváth Balázs: Magnets V

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Orchestra
Skład: 1,0,1,2 sax., 0 - 2,1,2,1 - 0,1 - el. chit., b. chit., pf.
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 10'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: H-71
Inne : 14556