Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Láng István: Impulsioni

per oboe e gruppo di strumenti

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Orchestra
Skład: 1(anche picc.), 1,1,1 - 1,0,0,0 - batt. - pf. - archi (quintetto di soli, ossia orch. picc.: 6,4,3,3,1)
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 13'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: L-20
Inne : 6187