Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Láng István: Concerto per violino e orchestra

score and parts

Instrument: Concerto (violin)
Skład: 4(III=picc., sol), 1(anche c.i.), 3, sass.t., 2(II.anche cfg.) - 2,2,2,1 - arpa - timp., batt.
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 25'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: L-22
Inne : 10225