Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Láng István: Variazioni ed Allegro

score and parts

Instrument: Orchestra
Skład: 2(II.anche picc.), 2, 4( mi bemolle, IV=cl.b.), 2 - 4,3,3,0 - timp., batt. - arpa, pf. - archi
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 10'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: L-95
Inne : 5674